Restaurant & Facilities

Every guest will find a place to indulge themselves with hearty specialties from the kitchen or a delicious Zwickelbeer.

In addition to the summer and winter menus, we supplement our offer with seasonal special seasonal offers such as asparagus, mushroom and deer dishes. We are also pleased to prepare menus of any kind on request and reservation.

The Felsenkeller is the ideal place for events of any kind.

We offer you the opportunity to stay in a cozy, rustic atmosphere and to celebrate in different rooms, exactly mating for your needs.

How about a "Bierkutscher-Tafel"? A cozy evening in the Hopfenstübchen at the gold wedding. A great birthday meal in the courtyard.

Whatever you are planning, a family get-together, a business trip or a Christmas party - just contact our staff. We can help you with the organization and offer rooms for up to 120 people

The entire team of the Felsenkeller is looking forward to your visit.


The Brew Cellar:

In these beautiful vaults, where once the workshop and the horse stable were at home, are the restaurant rooms, where up to 50 people can find a seat, to be enjoy dishes from the Brewhouse kitchen and / or a delicious Zwickelbier.

Hop parlor:

Our hopping room is the ideal space for "Bierkutscher-Tafeln", small family parties, a small company party, a bachelor party or something like that, up to 10 persons. This old vault has been completely lined with old hopscotch, and offers an old copper bar, old oak barrels as a seating possibility and rustic tables with plenty of brewery flair.

Reservations are requested.

Barrel Room:

In the old warehouse of the brewery, a special room has been created. There is place for up to 56 people. Are you planning a company celebration in a rustic setting?! Here you would be well accommodated.

Reservations are requested.

Inner Patio:

Our covered, heated courtyard, which can accommodate up to 100 people, is multifunctional and is ideal for large events such as birthdays, weddings, company parties or events of all kinds such as our summer party, Oktoberfest, New Year's Eve party and much more.

Reservations are requested.

We are happy to decorate the rooms according to their own wishes

Outside catering:

Our newly designed terrace area can accommodate 80 people. Our custom-made rustic tables (made from old beer barrels) invite you to enjoy good food and tasty drinks in good weather. Our terrace is a popular meeting place for hikers, bikers and families, join them.

empty

Restaurant & Räumlichkeiten

Bei uns findet jeder Gast einen Platz, um sich mit deftigen Spezialitäten aus der Küche oder einem leckeren Zwickelbier zu verwöhnen lassen.

Neben den Sommer und Wintergerichten ergänzen wir unser Angebot durch saisonale Sonderangebote wie Spargel-, Pilz- und Wildgerichte. Auch freuen wir uns, Ihnen auf Anfrage und Vorbestellung Menus jeglicher Art zuzubereiten.

Der Felsenkeller ist der ideale Platz für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in gemütlicher, rustikaler Atmosphäre zu verweilen und in unterschiedlichsten Räumlichkeiten, genau auf Sie abgestimmt, zu feiern.

Wie wäre es z.B. mit einer "Bierkutscher-Tafel"? Ein gemütlicher Abend im Hopfenstübchen zur Goldhochzeit. Eine große Geburtstagssause im Innenhof.

Was Sie auch planen, ein Familienfest, einen Betriebsausflug oder eine Weihnachtsfeier - sprechen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter einfach an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation und bieten Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 120 Personen

Auf ihren Besuch freut sich das gesamte Team des Felsenkellers


Die Braukeller:

In diesen schönen Gewölben, wo früher einmal die Werkstatt und der Pferdestall zu Hause waren, sind nun die Restauranträume, in denen bis zu 50 Personen Platz finden, um sich mit Gerichten aus der Brauhausküche und/oder leckerem Zwickelbier verwöhnen zu lassen.

Hopfenstübchen:

Unser Hopfenstübchen ist der ideale Raum für "Bierkutscher-Tafeln", kleine Familienfeste, eine kleine Betriebsfeier, einen Junggesellenabschied oder Ähnliches bis 10 Personen. Dieses alte Gewölbe wurde komplett mit alten Hopfensäcken ausgekleidet, und bietet neben einer alten Kupfertheke, alten Eichenfässern als Sitzmöglichkeit und rustikalen Tischen jede Menge Brauereiflair.

Um Reservierung wird gebeten.

Fassraum:

Im alten Lagerkeller der Brauerei ist ein Mehrzweckraum der besonderen Art entstanden. Standardmäßig gibt es Platz für bis zu 56 Personen. Sie planen eine Firmenfeier in rustikalem Rahmen?! Hier wären Sie gut untergebracht.

Um Reservierung wird gebeten.

Innenhof:

Unser überdachter, beheizbarer Innenhof, der Platz für Veranstaltungen bis 100 Personen bietet, ist multifunktionell, und eignet sich bestens für große Veranstaltungen wie Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Betriebsfeiern oder Events aller Art, wie unser Sommerfest, Oktoberfest, Silvesterparty und vieles mehr.

Um Reservierung wird gebeten.

Gerne dekorieren wir ihnen die Räume nach ihren eigenen Wünschen

Außengastronomie:

Unser neu gestalteter Terrassenbereich bietet Platz für 80 Personen. Unsere maßgefertigten rustikalen Eichentische (aus alten Bierfässern hergestellt) laden sie ein, bei gutem Wetter gutes Essen und leckere Getränke zu genießen. Unsere Terrasse ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Wanderer, Biker und Familien, gesellen Sie sich dazu.

empty